Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Law Conferences

Title Date Speakers

Bristol Law Society Property Conference

Foot Anstey, 2 Glass Wharf, Bristol

Thu 20th Sep 2018 Benjamin Faulkner
Daniel Scott

IBA panel: How cultural differences impact on the relative success or failure of a corporation in financial distress seeking to restructure

IBA Annual Conference, Rome

Mon 8th Oct 2018 Marcia Shekerdemian QC

Legal Week International Private Client Forum

Villa d'Este, Lake Como, Italy

Thu 15th Nov 2018 Gilead Cooper QC

STEP Asia Conference

Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong

Tue 20th Nov 2018 Jonathan Hilliard QC

Knect365 and ConTrA Trusts in Litigation Conference

The Hilton, Athens

Thu 14th Feb 2019 Jonathan Hilliard QC
Anna Littler

Trusts in Divorce Litigation Conference

London

Tue 10th Jul 2018 Jonathan Hilliard QC

Transcontinental Trusts: International Forum 2018

Hamilton Princess, Bermuda

Tue 5th Jun 2018 Gilead Cooper QC

Transcontinental Trusts: International Forum 2018

Hamilton Princess, Bermuda

Mon 4th Jun 2018 Jonathan Hilliard QC

IWIRC Seminar: Reflective Loss in 2018

Ernst & Young Board Room, Cayman

Tue 15th May 2018 Graeme Halkerston

Transcontinental Trusts: Geneva Forum 2018

Grand Kempinski Hotel

Thu 19th Apr 2018 Nikki Singla QC

South East Regional ACTAPS event

Charles Russell Speechlys, Guildford

Wed 28th Mar 2018 Tiffany Scott QC
Simon Atkinson
Michael Ashdown

View Previous Conferences