Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Wilberforce Seminars

Title Date Venue Cost CPD

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Tue 13th Nov 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Save the Date: Annual Trust Litigation Day

Mon 21st Jan 2019 InterContinental London Park Lane TBC

Leeds Professional Liability Conference

Wed 17th Oct 2018 Double Tree by Hilton £25 + VAT 2.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Fri 5th Oct 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Thu 27th Sep 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Nevis Lunchtime Seminar 2018

Fri 21st Sep 2018 Four Seasons Resort Nil 1.0

BVI Conference 2018

Thu 20th Sep 2018 Maria's by the Sea Nil 2.0

Wilberforce BCQS Seminar

Thu 20th Sep 2018 BCQS Head Office Abbott Building Nil 1.0

Wilberforce and Aballi Milne Kalil Miami Seminar

Wed 19th Sep 2018 Aballi Milne Kalil Offices Nil 1.5

Cayman Conference 2018

Tue 18th Sep 2018 Ritz Carlton Nil 2.0

Wilberforce RICS Cayman Seminar

Mon 17th Sep 2018 Ritz Carlton Nil 1.0

Wilberforce STEP Cayman Seminar

Mon 17th Sep 2018 The George Town Yacht Club Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Norwich Seminar: A Commercial Property Update

Thu 19th Jul 2018 The King's Centre Nil 2.0

BRITISH AIRWAYS V APSPTL: The limits of trustee decision making

Tue 17th Jul 2018 David Lloyd George Room, The Law Society Nil 1.0

Pensions Lectures 2018 #4

Tue 26th Jun 2018 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Pensions Lectures 2018 #3

Tue 19th Jun 2018 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Wilberforce Jersey Conference 2018

Thu 14th Jun 2018 Pomme d’Or Hotel, Jersey Nil 2.0

Wilberforce Guernsey Conference 2018

Wed 13th Jun 2018 The Old Government House Hotel, Guernsey Nil 2.0

Pensions Lectures 2018 #2

Tue 12th Jun 2018 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Birmingham Commercial Conference

Wed 6th Jun 2018 The Cube £40 + VAT 2.0

Pensions Lectures 2018 #1

Tue 5th Jun 2018 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Wilberforce Property Conference 2018: We Built This City

Tue 8th May 2018 The Brewery £125 + VAT 4.0

Rules of the DIFC Courts 2018 Book Launch

Wed 25th Apr 2018 The Churchill Club, Four Seasons DIFC, Dubai Nil 0

View Previous Seminars