Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Wilberforce Seminars

Title Date Venue Cost CPD

MIPIM Women in Property Breakfast event

Tue 12th Mar 2019 Vega Luna Nil 0

Wilberforce Commercial Conference: The Future of Commercial Litigation

Thu 28th Mar 2019 Kimpton Fitzroy £120 + VAT 3.5

SAVE THE DATE: Property Conference 2019

Thu 6th Jun 2019 Kimpton Fitzroy TBC 4.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Wed 13th Feb 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Professional Liability Conference 2019

Thu 31st Jan 2019 One Moorgate Place £75 + VAT 3.0

Annual Trust Litigation Day 2019

Mon 21st Jan 2019 InterContinental London Park Lane £299/£360 + VAT 5.5

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Wed 9th Jan 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Fri 7th Dec 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

S Franses Ltd “Hot Topic” Property Seminar

Fri 7th Dec 2018 The Law Society Nil 1.0

Barnardo’s v Buckinghamshire “Hot Topic” Seminar

Tue 20th Nov 2018 The Law Society Nil 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Tue 13th Nov 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Leeds Professional Liability Conference

Wed 17th Oct 2018 Double Tree by Hilton £25 + VAT 2.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Fri 5th Oct 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Thu 27th Sep 2018 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Nevis Lunchtime Seminar 2018

Fri 21st Sep 2018 Four Seasons Resort Nil 1.0

BVI Conference 2018

Thu 20th Sep 2018 Maria's by the Sea Nil 2.0

Wilberforce BCQS Seminar

Thu 20th Sep 2018 BCQS Head Office Abbott Building Nil 1.0

Wilberforce and Aballi Milne Kalil Miami Seminar

Wed 19th Sep 2018 Aballi Milne Kalil Offices Nil 1.5

Cayman Conference 2018

Tue 18th Sep 2018 Ritz Carlton Nil 2.0

Wilberforce RICS Cayman Seminar

Mon 17th Sep 2018 Ritz Carlton Nil 1.0

Wilberforce STEP Cayman Seminar

Mon 17th Sep 2018 The George Town Yacht Club Nil 1.0

View Previous Seminars