Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Wilberforce Seminars

Title Date Venue Cost CPD

Pensions Lectures 2019 #3

Tue 18th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Pensions Lectures 2019 #4

Wed 26th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Wilberforce Jersey Conference 2019

Wed 26th Jun 2019 Grand Jersey Hotel Nil 1.5

Wilberforce Guernsey Conference 2019

Thu 27th Jun 2019 The Old Government House Hotel Nil 1.0

“Hot Topic” Seminar: Takhar v Gracefield Developments Ltd

Tue 2nd Jul 2019 The Law Society (David Lloyd George Room), 113 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1PL Nil 1.0

Pensions Lectures 2019 #2

Wed 12th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Wilberforce Property Conference 2019 – “Get Reel”: Trends in Real Property

Thu 6th Jun 2019 Kimpton Fitzroy £125 + VAT 3.5

Pensions Lectures 2019 #1

Tue 4th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Tue 21st May 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Tue 30th Apr 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

“Hot Topic” Seminar: Canary Wharf v European Medicines Agency

Fri 5th Apr 2019 The Law Society, 113 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1PL Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Commercial Conference: The Future of Commercial Litigation

Thu 28th Mar 2019 Kimpton Fitzroy £120 + VAT 3.5

MIPIM Women in Property Breakfast event

Tue 12th Mar 2019 Vega Luna Nil 0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Wed 13th Feb 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Professional Liability Conference 2019

Thu 31st Jan 2019 One Moorgate Place £75 + VAT 3.0

Annual Trust Litigation Day 2019

Mon 21st Jan 2019 InterContinental London Park Lane £299/£360 + VAT 5.5

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Wed 9th Jan 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

View Previous Seminars