Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Law Conferences

Title Date Speakers

ILA Annual Conference – “CVAs and pensions”

No 11 Cavendish Square, Marylebone, London

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 David Pollard
Thomas Robinson

ThoughtLeaders4 HNW Divorce Litigation

London

Tue 29th Sep 2020 Jonathan Hilliard QC

ThoughtLeaders4 – Love Hurts: Divorce Proofing Inter-Generational Wealth Planning

Kingsley Napley, London

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 Andrew Mold QC

Mourant Guernsey Trusts Forum – “Under Siege, current threats to Trustees from within and without”

St Pierre Park Hotel, Guernsey

Thu 12th Mar 2020 Gilead Cooper QC

R3 London & South East and IWIRC International Women’s Day Breakfast Briefing

BDO, Baker Street, London

Tue 10th Mar 2020 Marcia Shekerdemian QC

Mourant Jersey Trusts Forum – “Under Siege, current threats to Trustees from within and without”

The Royal Yacht Hotel, Jersey

Tue 10th Mar 2020 Nikki Singla QC

LegalWeek Trusts and Estates Litigation Forum – “Sub-strata of trusts – a new line of attack?”

Four Seasons Resort Marrakech, Morocco

Wed 26th Feb 2020 Nikki Singla QC

Trusts in Litigation (ConTrA) – Debate Civil Fraud: Is civil fraud about anything other than making sure the fraudster loses?

Hilton Helsinki Strand

Thu 6th Feb 2020 Jonathan Hilliard QC

Private Client Forum Americas 2020

Banyan Tree Mayakoba, Mexico

Wed 5th Feb 2020 Gilead Cooper QC

INSOL Bahamas 2019

Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau, Bahamas

Thu 5th Dec 2019 Lexa Hilliard QC

Civil Fraud: Shaping New Law into Solution-Focused Answers for Your Clients

The Caledonian Club, London

Thu 21st Nov 2019 Marcia Shekerdemian QC

Legal Week International Private Client Forum 2019

Villa d'Este, Italy

Thu 14th Nov 2019 Gilead Cooper QC

Debenhams Ottaway’s FIRE (Funding, Insolvency, Restructuring and Equity) event – Sponsored by Wilberforce Chambers

The Crypt, 14 Ely Place, London

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Marcia Shekerdemian QC
Jack Watson

View Previous Conferences