For full information in relation to our response to COVID-19, please click here.

Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Law Conferences

Title Date Speakers

TL4 FIRE year in review: A year like no other

Online

Fri 4th Dec 2020 Elizabeth Houghton

Fraud – Unblocking the Logjam (On Demand Session at R3 SPG Forum 2020)

Online (On Demand until February 2021)

Mon 16th Nov 2020 Rachael Earle

INSOL Europe Online Conference 2020 – “Saving SMEs during the pandemic”

Online

Thu 15th Oct 2020 Marcia Shekerdemian QC

APL webinar: Hughes v PPF

Online

Wed 14th Oct 2020 Thomas Seymour

North East APL Conference

Online

Tue 13th Oct 2020 Thomas Robinson
Tim Matthewson

ThoughtLeaders4 HNW Divorce Litigation Conference

The IoD Building, London

Tue 29th Sep 2020 Jonathan Hilliard QC

ThoughtLeaders4 QC Surgery: Civil Fraud

Merchant Taylor’s Hall, London

Tue 22nd Sep 2020 Alan Gourgey QC
Tim Penny QC
Bobby Friedman
Rachael Earle

NARA Webinar: How will distressed real estate be impacted by the downturn and CIGA 2020?

Online

Wed 29th Jul 2020 Marcia Shekerdemian QC

APL webinar: The Corporate Insolvency and Governance Act 2020 – Impact on pensions

Online

Tue 14th Jul 2020 David Pollard
Thomas Robinson
Francesca Mitchell

Master Class Cross-Examination

Virtual seminar

Thu 25th Jun 2020 Stuart Isaacs QC
Daniel Lewis

Industrial Law Society Webinar

Virtual seminar

Thu 25th Jun 2020 David Pollard

Corporate Recovery Post COVID: The Insolvency and Employment Law Implications

Virtual conference

Mon 22nd Jun 2020 David Pollard

View Previous Conferences