Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Law Conferences

Title Date Speakers

Offshore Trusts & Tax – 2019 Conference

London

Thu 2nd May 2019 Gilead Cooper QC

KNect365 Transcontinental Trusts Bermuda Conference 2019

The Hamilton Princess, Bermuda

Thu 6th Jun 2019 Jonathan Hilliard QC

Legal Week Banking Litigation & Regulation Forum 2019

Jumeirah Carlton Tower, London

Thu 13th Jun 2019 Bobby Friedman

Pensions: Law, Policy and Practice

University College London

Thu 20th Jun 2019 David Pollard

Trusts and Wealth Management Conference 2019 – Asian Wealth and the Global Context

Supreme Court Auditorium, Singapore

Thu 1st Aug 2019 David Pollard

INSOL Singapore 2019

Marina Bay Sands Expo® and Convention Centre, Singapore

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Lexa Hilliard QC

Super 2019: Great Expectations

QT Hotel Gold Coast, Australia

Thu 7th Mar 2019 David Pollard

Legal Week Trust & Estates Litigation Forum

Hotel Camiral, Girona, Spain

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Gilead Cooper QC

Knect365 and ConTrA Trusts in Litigation Conference

The Hilton, Athens

Thu 14th Feb 2019 Jonathan Hilliard QC

STEP Asia Conference

Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong

Tue 20th Nov 2018 Jonathan Hilliard QC

Legal Week International Private Client Forum

Villa d'Este, Lake Como, Italy

Thu 15th Nov 2018 Gilead Cooper QC

STEP Bermuda Annual Conference: Trusts, Technology and Transparency

Bermuda Undrwater Exploration Institute

Thu 1st Nov 2018 Lawrence Cohen QC

View Previous Conferences