Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Law Conferences

Title Date Speakers

Private Client Forum Americas 2020

Banyan Tree Mayakoba, Mexico

Wed 5th Feb 2020 Gilead Cooper QC

INSOL Bahamas 2019

Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau, Bahamas

Thu 5th Dec 2019 Lexa Hilliard QC

Civil Fraud: Shaping New Law into Solution-Focused Answers for Your Clients

The Caledonian Club, London

Thu 21st Nov 2019 Marcia Shekerdemian QC

Legal Week International Private Client Forum 2019

Villa d'Este, Italy

Thu 14th Nov 2019 Gilead Cooper QC

Debenhams Ottaway’s FIRE (Funding, Insolvency, Restructuring and Equity) event – Sponsored by Wilberforce Chambers

The Crypt, 14 Ely Place, London

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Marcia Shekerdemian QC
Jack Watson

RICS Dilapidations Forum Annual Conference

etc. venues County Hall, London

Thu 19th Sep 2019 Julian Greenhill QC

Informa Asset Recovery America

Convene at 810 Seventh Avenue, New York, USA

Wed 18th Sep 2019 Bobby Friedman

Trusts and Wealth Management Conference 2019 – Asian Wealth and the Global Context

Supreme Court Auditorium, Singapore

Thu 1st Aug 2019 David Pollard

Pensions: Law, Policy and Practice

University College London

Thu 20th Jun 2019 David Pollard

Legal Week Banking Litigation & Regulation Forum 2019

Jumeirah Carlton Tower, London

Thu 13th Jun 2019 Bobby Friedman

View Previous Conferences