Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Wilberforce Seminars

Title Date Venue Cost CPD

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing – Remuneration tips from the top

Tue 28th Jan 2020 Wilberforce Chambers, 8 New Square, Lincoln’s Inn, London, WC2A 3QP Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Professional Liability Conference 2020

Thu 13th Feb 2020 One Moorgate Place £75 + VAT 3.0

MIPIM Women in Property Breakfast event 2020

Tue 10th Mar 2020 Vega Luna, Boulevard de la Croisette, 06400 Cannes, France Nil 0

SAVE THE DATE: Wilberforce Commercial Conference 2020

Tue 21st Apr 2020 Kimpton Fitzroy London Hotel, 1-8 Russell Square, Bloomsbury, London WC1B 5BE £120 + VAT 3.5

SAVE THE DATE: Wilberforce Property Conference Cruise on the Thames 2020

Thu 14th May 2020 Board at: Tower Pier £125 + VAT 3.0

SAVE THE DATE: Wilberforce Fraud, Trusts and Asset Recovery Conference 2020

Wed 20th May 2020 The Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch £100 + VAT TBC

Telecoms Breakfast Briefing – Faster, better, cheaper – pick [one? two? all three?]

Thu 23rd Jan 2020 Wilberforce Chambers, 8 New Square, Lincoln’s Inn, London, WC2A 3QP Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Trusts Litigation Day 2020

Mon 20th Jan 2020 InterContinental London Park Lane £299 + VAT 6.0

Property “Hot Topic” Seminar: Sequent Nominees Ltd v Hautford Ltd

Tue 12th Nov 2019 The Law Society Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Insolvency Conference 2019

Wed 6th Nov 2019 One Moorgate Place £80 + VAT 4.0

Wilberforce Cayman Conference & Dinner Party 2019

Tue 17th Sep 2019 Kimpton Seafire Resort, 60 Tanager Way, Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman Nil 2.0

Wilberforce RICS Cayman Seminar: Beach access rights

Mon 16th Sep 2019 Kimpton Seafire Resort 60 Tanager Way, Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman Nil 1.0

Wilberforce BCQS Seminar: Beach access rights

Fri 13th Sep 2019 BCQS Head Office Abbott Building, 87 Main Street Tortola, BVI Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Nevis Breakfast Seminar 2019

Thu 12th Sep 2019 Mount Nevis Hotel, Shaws Road, New Castle, St Kitts & Nevis Nil 1.0

Wilberforce BVI Conference & Dinner Party 2019

Thu 12th Sep 2019 Maria's by the Sea, Road Town, Tortola Nil 2.0

View Previous Seminars