Call +44 207 306 0102 or contact us

Wilberforce Seminars

Title Date Venue Cost CPD

Wilberforce Nevis Breakfast Seminar 2019

Thu 12th Sep 2019 Mount Nevis Hotel, Shaws Road, New Castle, St Kitts & Nevis Nil 1.0

Wilberforce BVI Conference & Dinner Party 2019

Thu 12th Sep 2019 Maria's by the Sea, Road Town, Tortola Nil 2.0

Wilberforce BCQS Seminar: Beach access rights

Fri 13th Sep 2019 BCQS Head Office Abbott Building, 87 Main Street Tortola, BVI Nil 1.0

Wilberforce RICS Cayman Seminar: Beach access rights

Mon 16th Sep 2019 Kimpton Seafire Resort 60 Tanager Way, Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Cayman Conference & Dinner Party 2019

Tue 17th Sep 2019 Kimpton Seafire Resort, 60 Tanager Way, Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman Nil 2.0

Save the date: Wilberforce Insolvency Conference 2019

Wed 6th Nov 2019 One Moorgate Place, Chartered Accountants Hall, 1 Moorgate Pl, London EC2R 6EA £80.00 + VAT 3.5

Save the date: Wilberforce Trusts Litigation Day 2020

Mon 20th Jan 2020 InterContinental London Park Lane One Hamilton Place, Park Ln, Mayfair, London W1J 7QY £299 + VAT 5.5

Save the date: Wilberforce Professional Liability Conference 2020

Thu 13th Feb 2020 One Moorgate Place, Chartered Accountants Hall, 1 Moorgate Pl, London EC2R 6EA £75 + VAT 3.5

Junior Pensions Litigators’ Drinks

Wed 17th Jul 2019 CloudM, 7th Floor, citizenM Tower of London, 40 Trinity Square, London EC3N 4DJ Nil 0

“Hot Topic” Seminar: Takhar v Gracefield Developments Ltd

Tue 2nd Jul 2019 The Law Society (David Lloyd George Room), 113 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1PL Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Guernsey Conference 2019

Thu 27th Jun 2019 The Old Government House Hotel Nil 1.0

Pensions Lectures 2019 #4

Wed 26th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Wilberforce Jersey Conference 2019

Wed 26th Jun 2019 Grand Jersey Hotel Nil 1.5

Pensions Lectures 2019 #3

Tue 18th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Pensions Lectures 2019 #2

Wed 12th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Wilberforce Property Conference 2019 – “Get Reel”: Trends in Real Property

Thu 6th Jun 2019 Kimpton Fitzroy £125 + VAT 3.5

Pensions Lectures 2019 #1

Tue 4th Jun 2019 58VE £70 + VAT 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing (repeated event due to popular demand)

Tue 21st May 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

Insolvency Breakfast Briefing

Tue 30th Apr 2019 Wilberforce Chambers Nil 1.0

“Hot Topic” Seminar: Canary Wharf v European Medicines Agency

Fri 5th Apr 2019 The Law Society, 113 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1PL Nil 1.0

Wilberforce Commercial Conference: The Future of Commercial Litigation

Thu 28th Mar 2019 Kimpton Fitzroy £120 + VAT 3.5

MIPIM Women in Property Breakfast event

Tue 12th Mar 2019 Vega Luna Nil 0

View Previous Seminars